Prepare Our Hearts – Previous Days

A short devotional helping us to help prepare our hearts for the day ahead.  If you would like to receive these in your inbox, please let us know.

Today’s Devotional

Monday, October 19, 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Monday, September 28, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Friday, September 11, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Friday, September 4, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020

Friday, August 28, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020

Friday, August 21, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020

Friday, August 14, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Friday, August 7, 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Monday, August 3, 2020

Friday, July 31, 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Monday, July 27, 2020

Friday, July 24, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Monday, July 6, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020 – Come and See – the Empty Tomb

Silent Saturday, April 11, 2020

Good Friday, April 10, 2020

Madundy Thursday, April 9, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020