Prepare Our Hearts – Previous Days

A short devotional helping us to help prepare our hearts for the day ahead.  If you would like to receive these in your inbox, please let us know.

Today’s Devotional

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 – Mark 9:1-8

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 – Mark 8:34-38

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 – Mark 8:31-33

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 – Mark 8:22-30

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 – Mark 8:11-21

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 – Mark 8:1-10

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 – Mark 7:31-37

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 – Mark 7:24-30

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 – Mark 7:14-23

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – Mark 7:1-13

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 – Mark 6:53-56

Friday, October 30, 2020 – Mark 6:45-52

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 – Mark 6:30-44

Monday, October 26, 2020 – Mark 6:21-29

Friday, October 23, 2020 – Mark 6:14-20

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 – Mark 6:7-13

Monday, October 19, 2020 – Mark 6:1-6

Friday, October 16, 2020 – Mark 5:35-43

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 – Mark 5:25-34

Monday, October 12, 2020 – Mark 5:21-24

Friday, October 9, 2020 – Mark 5:1-20

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 – Mark 4:35-41

Monday, October 5, 2020 – Mark 4:30-34

Friday, October 2, 2020 – Mark 4:26-29

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 – Mark 4:24-25

Monday, September 28, 2020 – Mark 4:21-23

Friday, September 25, 2020 – Mark 4:14-20

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 – Mark 4:10-13

Monday, September 21, 2020 – Mark 4:1-9

Friday, September 18, 2020 – Mark 3:31-35

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 – Mark 3:28-30

Monday, September 14, 2020 – Mark 3:22-27

Friday, September 11, 2020 – Mark 3:20-21

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 – Mark 3:13-19

Friday, September 4, 2020 – Mark 3:7-12

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 – Mark 3:1-6

Monday, August 31, 2020 – Mark 2:23-28

Friday, August 28, 2020 – Mark 2:18-22

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 – Mark 2:13-17

Monday, August 24, 2020 – Mark 2:1-12

Friday, August 21, 2020 – Mark 1:40-45

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 – Mark 1:35-39

Monday, August 17, 2020 – Mark 1:29-34

Friday, August 14, 2020 – Mark 1:21-28

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 – Mark 1:16-20

Monday, August 10, 2020 – Mark 1:14-15

Friday, August 7, 2020 – Mark 1:12-13

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 – Mark 1:9-11

Monday, August 3, 2020 – Mark 1:1-8
Book of Mark

Friday, July 31, 2020 – Daniel 6

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 – 3 John 13-15

Monday, July 27, 2020 – 3 John 11-12

Friday, July 24, 2020 – 3 John 9-10

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 – 3 John 5-8

Monday, July 20, 2020 – 3 John 1-4
Book of 3 John

Friday, July 10, 2020 – 2 John 7-8

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 – 2 John 4-6

Monday, July 6, 2020 – 2 John 1-3
Book of 2 John

Friday, July 3, 2020 – 1 John 5:21

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 – 1 John 5:20

Monday, June 29, 2020 – 1 John 5:18-19

Friday, June 26, 2020 – 1 John 5:16-17

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 – 1 John 5:13-15

Monday, June 22, 2020 – 1 John 5:9-12

Friday, June 12, 2020 – 1 John 5:6

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 – 1 John 5:4-5

Monday, June 8, 2020 – 1 John 5:1-3

Friday, June 5, 2020 – 1 John 4:19-21

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 – 1 John 4:17-18

Monday, June 1, 2020 – 1 John 4:13-16

Friday, May 29, 2020 – 1 John 4:9-12

Thursday, May 28, 2020 – 1 John 4:7-8

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 – 1 John 4:4-6

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 – 1 John 4:1-3

Monday, May 25, 2020 – John 15:12-14 – Memorial Day – Greater Love

Friday, May 22, 2020 – 1 John 3:23-24

Thursday, May 21, 2020 – 1 John 3:19-22

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 – 1 John 3:16-18

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 – 1 John 3:11-15

Monday, May 18, 2020 – 1 John 3:4-10

Friday, May 15, 2020 – 1 John 3:3

Thursday, May 14, 2020 – 1 John 3:2

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 – 1 John 3:1

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 – 1 John 2:28-29

Monday, May 11, 2020 – 1 John 2:26-27

Friday, May 8, 2020 – 1 John 2:24-25

Thursday, May 7, 2020 – 1 John 2:18-23

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 – 1 John 2:15-17

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 – 1 John 2:12-14

Monday, May 4, 2020 – 1 John 2:7-11

Friday, May 1, 2020 – 1 John 2:3-6

Thursday, April 30, 2020 – 1 John 2:1-2

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 – 1 John 1:8-10

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 – 1 John 1:5-7

Monday, April 27, 2020 – 1 John 1:1-4
Book of 1 John

Friday, April 24, 2020 – Psalm 23

Thursday, April 23, 2020 – John 21:24-25

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 – John 21:20-23

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 – John 21:18-19

Monday, April 20, 2020 – John 21:15-17

Friday, April 17, 2020 – John 21:1-14

Thursday, April 16, 2020 – John 20:30-31

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 – John 20:24-29

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 – John 20:19-23

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020 – John 20:1-18 – Come and See The Empty Tomb

Silent Saturday, April 11, 2020 – John 19:38-42

Good Friday, April 10, 2020 – John 19:1-22, 28-30

Madundy Thursday, April 9, 2020 – John 13:1-11, 31-35

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 – John 12:20-36

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 – John 12:12-19

Monday, April 6, 2020 – John 12:1-11

Friday, April 3, 2020 – John 11:45-53

Thursday, April 2, 2020 – John 11:38-44

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 – John 11:28-37

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 – John 11:17-27

Monday, March 30, 2020 – John 11:1-16